2NDGEAR Locations

Technology Center
7501 Meridian PL NW, Suite B-3
Albuquerque, NM 87121
Operating Hours: Mon. – Fri., 7:00am – 4:00pm MT

Corporate Office
611 Anton Blvd., Suite 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 939-2300


Sales Inquiries: (866) 280-3418
Tech Support Requests: (800) 506-6704
Warranty Questions?
Wholesalers/Suppliers: wholesale@2ndgear.com

 (714) 622-3170

Your privacy means a lot to us. Be confident that everything will remain confidential.

WEST COAST SALES TEAM

Marcus Wells
Sales Manager
(714) 702-1033
mwells@2ndgear.com


Education

David Stamm
(951) 370-2260
dstamm@2ndgear.com

Duke Romo
(714) 501-3560
dromo@2ndgear.com

Jason Ballard
(714) 622-3175
jballard@2ndgear.com

Kelly Gentry
(714) 622-3154
kgentry@2ndgear.com

Michael Corlee
(714) 702-1024
mcorlee@2ndgear.com

Paul Stull
(714) 622-3160
pstull@2ndgear.com

Robert Milstead
(714) 939-2379
rmilstead@2ndgear.com

Travis Carroll
(714) 622-3162
tcarroll@2ndgear.com

Travis Pettit
(714) 702-1031
tpettit@2ndgear.com


Commercial

Andrew Snyder
(714) 702-1035
asnyder@2ndgear.com

Brian Dooley
(714) 702-1022
bdooley@2ndgear.com

Jack Licorish
(714) 702-1036
jlicorish@2ndgear.com

John Sansevero
(714) 622-3166
jsansevero@2ndgear.com

Zachary Bailey
(714) 622-3156
zbailey@2ndgear.com



EAST COAST SALES TEAM

Andrew Golembiesky
Sales Manager
(410) 870-1261
andrewg@2ndgear.com


Education

Al Shockley
(410) 657-7392
ashockley@2ndgear.com

Carl Martin
(410) 513-7623
cmartin@2ndgear.com

Dawn Luxon
(773) 444-0256
dluxon@2ndgear.com

Ian Walker
(443) 725-5591
iwalker@2ndgear.com

Joshua Stranathan
(443) 725-5365
joshuas@2ndgear.com

Mark Domsic
(410) 657-7389
mdomsic@2ndgear.com

Mark Hojnoski
(443) 725-5590
mhojnoski@2ndgear.com


Commercial

Aaron Reuwer
(410) 870-1262
areuwer@2ndgear.com

Brent Haley
(410) 989-6118
bhaley@2ndgear.com

Chad Hunt
(443) 265-2521
chunt@2ndgear.com

Michael Cohen
(410) 497-9249
mcohen@2ndgear.com