2NDGEAR Tech Center and Main Office

7012 Belgrave Ave.
Garden Grove, CA 92841
Toll-Free Phone: +1 (949) 535-0338
Fax: (714) 751-3613
Get Directions
Take a look inside our Tech Center

Opening hours: Monday-Friday 7:00am – 4:00pm
Tech Support Requests: +1 (800) 506-6704
Warranty Questions?
For wholesalers/suppliers: wholesale@2ndgear.com

 (949) 535-0338

7012 Belgrave Ave Garden Grove, CA 92841

Your privacy means a lot to us. Be confident that everything will remain confidential.

Sales Rep By Territory

Sales Management

Andrew Golembiesky
National Sales Director
andrewg@2ndgear.com
Office: (410) 870-1261 Cell: (443) 896-8813
Baltimore, MD Office

Marcus Wells
West Coast Sales Manager
mwells@2ndgear.com
Office: (714) 702-1033
Garden Grove, CA Office

For any commercial or education inquiry, call +1 (949) 535-0338.

K-12 Education

Travis Carroll
tcarroll@2ndgear.com
Office: (714) 622-3162 Cell: (714) 310-1555
Garden Grove, CA Office

CA: (Orange, Imperial, Del Norte, Humboldt, Lake, Mendocino and Trinity Counties), Illinois (Cook County), Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah

Michael Corlee
mcorlee@2ndgear.com
Office: (714) 702-1024 Cell: (714) 907-3178
Temecula, CA Office

CA: (Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, Sacramento, San Francisco, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus and Yolo counties), Texas, Alabama

Kelly Gentry
kgentry@2ndgear.com
Office: (714) 622-3154
Garden Grove, CA Office

Arizona, CA: (Alameda, Monterey, San Benito, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara, Santa Clara and Santa Cruz Counties), Hawaii, Louisiana, South Dakota

Dawn Luxon
dluxon@2ndgear.com
Office: (773) 444-0256 Cell: (224) 875-0744
Illinois Office

Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Carl Martin
cmartin@2ndgear.com
Office: 410.513.7623
Baltimore, MD Office

South Carolina, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Pennsylvania (except Octorara and Gateway USDs)

Robert Milstead
rmilstead@2ndgear.com
Office: (714) 939-2379 Cell: (714) 642-6852
Garden Grove, CA Office

CA: San Diego county (except Borrego Springs), Tustin, Placentia, Mater Dei, Oklahoma (only Grove and Indiahoma), Texas

Travis Pettit
tpettit@2ndgear.com
Office: (714) 702-1031
Garden Grove, CA Office

Mississippi, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma

Duke Romo
dromo@2ndgear.com
Office: (714) 501-3560
Upland, CA Office

California Counties: Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Inyo, Kern, Kings, Lassen, Los Angeles, Madera Mariposa, Merced, Modoc, Mono, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, San Bernardino, Shasta, Sierra, Siskiyou, Sutter, Tehama, Tulare, Tuolumne Ventura, Yuba

Al Shockley
ashockley@2ndgear.com
Office: (410) 657-7392
Baltimore, MD Office

Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri

Joshua Stranathan
jstranathan@2ndgear.com
Office: (443) 725-5365
Baltimore, MD Office

Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, West Virginia

Paul Stull
pstull@2ndgear.com
Office: (714) 622-3160 Cell: (714) 609-1663
Garden Grove, CA Office

Alaska, Idaho, Washington, Wyoming

Ian Walker
iwalker@2ndgear.com
Office: (443) 725-5591 Cell: (443) 465-0512
Baltimore, MD Office

Delaware, Georgia (Lanier and Seminole), Pennsylvania, New Jersey, North Carolina

David Stamm
dstamm@2ndgear.com
Temecula, CA Office

Ohio, Michigan, Iowa

Call +1 (949) 535-0338 for more information.

Commercial

Brian Dooley
bdooley@2ndgear.com
Office: (714) 702-1022
Garden Grove, CA Office

Aaron Reuwer
areuwer@2ndgear.com
Office: (410) 870-1262
Baltimore, MD Office

Garrett Coleman
gcoleman@2ndgear.com
Office: (714) 662-3180
Garden Grove, CA Office

Brent Haley
bhaley@2ndgear.com
Office: (410) 989-6118
Baltimore, MD Office

John Sansevero
jsansevero@2ndgear.com
Office: 714-622-3166
Garden Grove, CA Office

Dante Coz
dcoz@2ndgear.com
Office: (714) 702-1020
Garden Grove, CA Office

Jack Licorish
jlicorish@2ndgear.com
Office: (714) 702-1036
Garden Grove, CA Office

 

For any commercial inquiry, call +1 (949) 535-0338.