2NDGEAR Locations

Technology Center
7501 Meridian PL NW, Suite B-3
Albuquerque, NM 87121
Operating Hours: Mon. – Fri., 7:00am – 4:00pm MT

Corporate Offices
611 Anton Blvd., Suite 700
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 939-2300

65A Atlantic Ave
Boston, MA 02110
(866) 277-2198


Sales Inquiries: (866) 280-3418
Tech Support Requests: (800) 506-6704
Warranty Questions?

 (714) 622-3170

Your privacy means a lot to us. Be confident that everything will remain confidential.

VP OF SALES

Chris Deady
(781) 307-3248
cdeady@2ndgear.com


SALES TEAM

WEST COAST

Sean Downey
Sales Manager, West Coast
(714) 622-3185
sdowney@2ndgear.com


Education

Travis Carroll
(714) 622-3162
tcarroll@2ndgear.com


Stephanie Velasco
(714) 622-3171
svelasco@2ndgear.com


Ian Campbell
(714) 622-3187
icampbell@2ndgear.com


Brianda Manzo
(714) 622-3164
bmanzo@2ndgear.com






Commercial

Zachary Bailey
(714) 622-3156
zbailey@2ndgear.com


Brian Dooley
(714) 702-1022
bdooley@2ndgear.com


John Sansevero
(714) 702-1036
jsansevero@2ndgear.com


Patrick O’Neill
(714) 622-3161
poneill@2ndgear.com 


CENTRAL



Michael Corlee
(714) 702-1024
mcorlee@2ndgear.com


Dawn Luxon
(773) 444-0256
dluxon@2ndgear.com


David Stamm
(951) 370-2260
dstamm@2ndgear.com


Henry Torres
(480) 702-2132
htorres@2ndgear.com






EAST COAST

Commercial

Matt Joyce


Sales Manager


(617) 865-6113







Jake Domos
Michael McKeen 
Mark Cadin
(617) 865-6123
(617) 865-6111
(978) 905-4847









Education

Chris Deady
VP, Sales
(781) 307-3248
cdeady@2ndgear.com


Travis Armbruster
(410) 781-4014
tarmbruster@2ndgear.com


Michael Feeney
(410) 513-7623
mfeeney@2ndgear.com


Claudia McHugh
(443) 781-4012
cmchugh@2ndgear.com


Lida McHugh
(443) 781-4013
lmchugh@2ndgear.com


Noah Nickerson
(617) 865-6119
nnickerson@2ndgear.com